top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureCWAdmin

Mother's Day-2018


I never knew how my heart could walk around outside my body until I had my children. These 4 individuals have made me into the person that I am today. With each child, my perspective of how to mother and provide for them has changed, each giving me an opportunity to grow and learn from them.

As Mother’s Day approaches, I consider myself lucky to call myself their mother. I will also take some time this weekend to reflect and think of those near and dear to me who have lost their own children, those who have lost their own mothers, my own mother who lives an entire province away, and I hope that those who are grieving or still have a nagging void that can never be filled, find some comfort and solace that there are many people to surround them with love and hold their hand when they need it most. I am just a phone call away. ❤️💕


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page